Sunday, January 2, 2021
Annual Fire Communion

Sunday, December 12, 2021
Things Commonly Believed Among Us

Sunday, December 5, 2021
I contain Multitudes

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Celebrating Native American Heritage

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Spiritual Practice

Sunday, November 14, 2021
Failure

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Religious Naturalism

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Unavailable

Sunday, October 24, 2021
UN Sunday

Sunday, October 17, 2021
Resilience

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Building Community

Sunday, October 3, 2021
How Will We Grow

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Substitutionary Atonement and Asymmetrical Risk

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Days of Atonement

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Annual Water Communion

Sunday, September 5, 2021
I’d Agree with You, But Then We’d Both Be Wrong—Rev. Sollie

Sunday, August 29, 2021
What did Jesus Say

Sunday, August 22, 2021
What Did Jesus Say
(Postponed until Aug 29th Due to Technical Difficulties)

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Love Is All You Need

Sunday, August 8, 2021
And So It Begins

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Hysterical Women

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Saying Goodbye: Where is CUUF Now?

Sunday, July 18, 2021
At the Beginning: Where Was CUUF in 2012?

For links and materials for the church year 2020-21, please click on this link: http://www.cascadeuu.org/service-archive-2020-21/(opens in a new tab)