Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sharing My Journey

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Blessing Our Hands: Despite Fear and With Love

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Creativity As Therapy 

Due to technical difficulties, Emily Siroky’s contribution to this service
was missed. Here is her video to watch: https://youtu.be/S1v5pFF9DGs

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Gratitude As An Essential Practice

Gratitude Exercise

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Courage to be Brave

Sunday, April 12, 2020

You Gotta Have Faith – Easter Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Grounding Our Lives

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Confronting Our Fears

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Love, Hope, and Connection in lieu of Fear

Sunday, March 8, 2020

The Wisdom in Writing – Joel Courtney, Nancy Warner, Jim Bryant, Martha Flores
(25.8MB .mp3, 28mins)

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Bend, Don’t Break – Joel Courtney
(19.7MB .mp3, 22mins)

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Becoming a Resilient Leader – Deb Miller
(22.5MB .mp3, 25mins)

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Tapping Into Our Awesomeness – Rev. Laura Shennum
(21.3MB .mp3, 24mins)

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Full of Awe – Joel Courtney
(17MB .mp3, 20mins)

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Time Travelling With Trees – Christina Davitt
(19MB .mp3, 22mins)

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Easing Attention – Joel Courtney
(13.1MB .mp3, 14mins)

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Paying Attention to Our History – Rev. Laura Shennum
(15.6MB .mp3, 17mins)

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Rapt Attention – Rev. Laura Shennum
(19.4MB .mp3, 22mins)

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Come In Here For Friendship – Christina Davitt
(9.89MB .mp3, 20mins)

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Breaking Open Our Boundaries – Rev. Laura Shennum
(17.7MB .mp3, 20mins)

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Musical Bonds – Rev. Laura Shennum
(13.7MB .mp3, 15mins)

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Challenging Expectations – Joel Courtney, Intern Minister
(15.7MB .mp3, 16mins)

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Great Expectations – Rev. Laura Shennum
(14.3MB .mp3, 17mins)

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Faithful Expectations – Rev. Laura Shennum
(12.6MB .mp3, 15mins)

For links and materials from the 2018-19 church year, click here.